Name Email Advisor Ph.D. Program Thesis
Unaiza Ahsan uahsan3@gatech.edu Interactive Computing Social Multimedia Clustering for Event Recognition
Baris Akgun barisakgun@gmail.com Robotics Simultaneously Learning Goal and Action Models
Sungtae An stan84@gatech.edu
Oktay Arslan oktay@gatech.edu Robotics Dynamic Programming and Machine Learning Algorithms for Motion Planning and Control
Sourabh Bajaj sourabhbajaj@gatech.edu
Vinay Kumar Bettadapura vinay@gatech.edu Interactive Computing Activity Recognition from Videos
Tapomayukh Bhattacharjee tapomayukh@gatech.edu Robotics Haptic Perception and Manipulation Using Whole-arm Tactile Sensing
LaVonda Brown lavonda.brown@gatech.edu Electrical & Computer Engineering Applying Behavioral Strategies for Student Engagement Using a Robotic Educational Agent
Daniel Castro dcastro9@gatech.edu Interactive Computing Better Understanding of Videos for Improved User Experience and the Development of Reliable Health Metrics
Crystal Chao cchao@gatech.edu Robotics Timing Multimodal Turn-taking Interactions for Human-Robot Collaboration