Faculty

   |  All

A  |  B  |  C  |  D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  I  |  J  |  K  |  L  |  M  |  P  |  R  |  S  |  T  |  U  |  V  |  W  |  Y  |  Z
Name Office Phone E-mail Address
Jeff S. Shamma TSRB 455 (404) 894-3148 shamma@gatech.edu
M. Shino Shinohara 555 14th St—1309C (404) 894-1030 shinohara@gatech.edu
Thad Starner TSRB 239 (404) 385-0816 thad.starner@cc.gatech.edu
Mike Stilman CCB 254 (404) 385-3184 mstilman@cc.gatech.edu
Evangelos Theodorou Guggenheim 448A (404) 894-8197 evangelos.theodorou@ae.gatech.edu
Andrea L. Thomaz CCB 256 (404) 385-3365 athomaz@cc.gatech.edu
Miles Thompson GTRI (404) 407-7837 miles.thompson@gtri.gatech.edu
Lena Ting BME 3111 (404) 894-5216 lena.ting@bme.gatech.edu
Craig A. Tovey Groseclose 420 (404) 894-3034 craig.tovey@isye.gatech.edu
Randy D. Trumbower Emory Univ. Campus (404) 727-3065 randy.trumbower@ap.gatech.edu

Pages