Faculty

   |  All

A  |  B  |  C  |  D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  I  |  J  |  K  |  L  |  M  |  P  |  R  |  S  |  T  |  U  |  V  |  W  |  Y  |  Z
Name Office Phone E-mail Address
Charles Pippin GTRI 577 (404) 407-7904 charles.pippin@gtri.gatech.edu
Steven M. Potter BME 3110 (404) 385-0126 steve.potter@bme.gatech.edu
Cédric Pradalier GT-Lorraine cedric.pradalier@georgiatech-metz.fr
J. V. R. Prasad Knight 421-A (404) 894-3043 jvr.prasad@aerospace.gatech.edu
James Rehg CCB 315 (404) 894-9105 rehg@gatech.edu
Spyros Reveliotis Groseclose 316 (404) 894-6608 spyros@isye.gatech.edu
Mark Riedl TSRB 228 (404) 385-2860 riedl@cc.gatech.edu
Russell L. Roberts CCRF (404) 407-7826 rusty.roberts@gtri.gatech.edu
Jonathan Rogers MRDC 4503 (404) 385-1600 jonathan.rogers@me.gatech.edu
Wendy A. Rogers Coon 228 (404) 894-6775 wendy@gatech.edu

Pages