Faculty

   |  All

A  |  B  |  C  |  D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  I  |  J  |  K  |  L  |  M  |  P  |  R  |  S  |  T  |  U  |  V  |  W  |  Y  |  Z
Name Office Phone E-mail Address
Thomas R. Collins CCB 258 (404) 407-6022 tom.collins@gtri.gatech.edu
Wayne Daley FPTB (404) 407-8828 wayne.daley@gtri.gatech.edu
Donald D. Davis GTRI 568 (404) 407-7038 don.davis@gtri.gatech.edu
Frank Dellaert CCB 257 (404) 385-2923 frank.dellaert@cc.gatech.edu
Stephen P. DeWeerth BME 3107 (404) 858-3328 steve.deweerth@gatech.edu
Magnus Egerstedt TSRB 432 (404) 894-3484 magnus.egerstedt@ece.gatech.edu
Irfan Essa CCB 314 (404) 894-6856 irfan@gatech.edu
Karen M. Feigh Knight 409 (404) 385-7686 karen.feigh@aerospace.gatech.edu
Ashok K. Goel TSRB 219 (404) 894-4994 ashok.goel@cc.gatech.edu
Daniel I. Goldman Howey C202 (404) 894-0993 daniel.goldman@physics.gatech.edu

Pages